这里查寻:

关于我们

超大太平洋公司, jpacific.com, zipfashionZipFashion.Com由Jumbo Pacific Inc.在宿务菲律宾拥有时装配件和壳首饰主导的出口商。 我们设计并且制造质量定制的时尚首饰产品,并且辅助部件为您每日时尚需要。 由我们的最好的时装设计师是被制作和手工制造的我们的设计是独特的。 我们使用质量和自然材料做我们的产品。 壳是用途在做时尚首饰和辅助部件的非常普遍的材料。 这些壳被做成heishe, pukalet,镶嵌细工,并且垂饰结合以其他自然材料做这样美丽和异乎寻常的时尚身体首饰象项链、镯子和手镯、脚踝袜、别针、按钮、头发装饰品、耳环和圆环。 有是用途象椰树,木头、种子、kukui坚果、竹子、藤条、骨头、鲨鱼牙、石头、酒椰、磁性材料、金属和树脂的许多普遍的材料。

jumbo Pacific Inc.有提供不是时尚首饰和辅助部件的许多菲律宾产品。 我们也设计并且制造壳瓦片、礼物项目和新奇、家庭装饰、首饰盒、壳标本、菲律宾工艺、壳镶嵌细工和等。 这些产品由最美好的自然材料被做为出口质量。 壳、木头、椰树竹子和其他自然材料被处理并且被擦亮做这样美丽和精妙的产品。

在Jumbo Pacific Inc.,做质量菲律宾产品喜欢壳首饰,时装配件和时尚首饰是我们的事务和乐趣。 我们也创造并且制造产品与您自己的规格和设计。 做这些产品我们的高标准是我们的遗产。 在这中我们给您头号时尚壳首饰和时装配件产品以付得起的价格。

我们编组了我们的产品入6个类别:

1.Jewelries -,因为菲律宾被认可,当时装配件的一个创造性的来源由自然本地产的材料做的喜欢木头、椰树、水牛垫铁或者骨头、壳与combinationof宝石,纺织品、金属和银上升的和其他自然材料,超大太平洋有它全部,从风俗到范围从妇女的头发装饰品、项链、耳环、镯子、手镯、脚踝袜、圆环别针、按钮、链扣和caboshung垂饰的仿制首饰。

2.Decorative项目-垂悬的装饰喜欢编钟和枝形吊灯、桌装饰象花瓶和小雕象,墙壁装饰例如不同的形状风扇和信件或者票据持有者,并且灯和灯罩

3.Novelty/Gift项目-画框、钥匙链、硬币钱包、药片和首饰盒。

4.Crafts -篮子、盘子和书报杂志架从它最大到最小的大小由pandan,蕉麻、竹子和藤条柳条制成。

5.Raw-装饰物和标本壳。

如果您有您自己的设计,我们可以创造或铸造它为您。 我们也是接受样品命令。 开始现在驾驶我们的站点或您能拜访我们在Basak, Lapu-lapu宿务,菲律宾或看到我们在Google地图。

Search Here :

About Us

jumbo pacific inc.,, zipfashionZipFashion.Com is owned by Jumbo Pacific Inc. the leading exporter of fashion accessories and shell jewelry in Cebu Philippines. We design and manufacture quality custom made fashion jewelry products and accessories for you daily fashion needs. Our designs are unique which are crafted and handmade by our finest fashion designers. We use quality and natural materials to make our products. Shells is a very popular material that is use in making fashion jewelry and accessories. These shells are made into heishe, pukalet, inlay and pendant are combined with other natural materials to make such beautiful and exotic fashion body jewelry like necklace, bracelet and bangle, anklet, brooches, button, hair ornaments, earrings and rings. There are lots of popular materials that are use like coco, wood, seeds, kukui nut, bamboo, rattan, bone, shark teeth, stone, raffia, magnetic material, metal and resin.

Jumbo Pacific Inc. have lots of Philippine products to offer not fashion jewelry and accessories. We also design and manufacture shell tiles, gift items and novelties, home decors, jewelry boxes, shell specimen, Philippine crafts, shell inlays and etc. These products are made from the finest natural materials for export quality. Shells, wood, coco bamboo and other natural materials are processed and polished to make such beautiful and exquisite products.

At Jumbo Pacific Inc., making quality Philippine products like shell jewelry, fashion accessories and fashion jewelry are our business and pleasure. We also create and manufacture the products with your own specifications and design. Our high standard of making these products is our legacy. In this we give you the top quality fashion shell jewelry and fashion accessories products at affordable prices.

We grouped our products into 6 categories:

1.Jewelries - since Philippines is recognized as a creative source of fashion accessories made from natural indigenous materials like wood, coco, carabao horn/bone, shell with the combinationof gemstones, textiles, metal and silver risen and other natural materials, Jumbo Pacific has it all, from custom to imitation jewelries ranging from women's hair ornaments, necklaces, earrings, bracelets, bangles, anklets, rings brooches, buttons, cufflinks and caboshung pendants.

2.Decorative Items - hanging decors like chimes and chandeliers, table decors like flower vases and figurines, wall decors such as fans of different shapes and letter/bill holder, as well as lamps and lampshades

3.Novelty/Gift Items - picture frames, key chains, coin purses, pill and jewelry boxes.

4.Crafts - baskets, trays and magazine racks from its biggest to smallest sizes made of pandan, abaca, bamboo and rattan wicker.

5.Raw Shells - ornamental and specimen shells.

If you have your own design, we can create or mold it for you. We accept sample orders too. Start navigate our site now or you can visit us in Basak, Lapu-lapu Cebu, Philippines or see us in Google Map.