这里查寻:

首饰

菲律宾最美好的手做了时尚首饰菲律宾最美好的首饰、辅助部件和组分以时尚。 所有由各种各样的自然材料在大多颜色和裁减做了例如木头、壳、骨头、垫铁、椰树、吠声和许多自然组分。 挑选的数以万计样式从为人,妇女,十几岁,大家! 菲律宾时尚首饰、辅助部件和组分-是一个的时尚首饰和时装配件顶面批发和制造商由自然产品制成例如贝壳或壳。 因为这个国家由自然资源,围拢贝壳或壳在菲律宾上是非常丰富的。 其他普遍的自然组分和材料是椰树、木头、酒椰、蕉麻、石头、石灰石、竹子、叶子,种子和许多。 这些自然首饰材料和组分一起被结合做美丽和典雅的时尚身体首饰和辅助部件例如菲律宾项链、镯子、脚踝袜、垂饰、窒息物、耳环、圆环、hairclip和家庭甚而装饰和更多。 所有原始这手被制作或手工制造使它eligant和独特。 我们的主要成份在好和高质量批发菲律宾做的产品由自然壳、椰树、木头、竹子对展示craftmanship和优秀制成。











产品名单从首饰

选择适合您的样式为您的首饰和辅助部件产品的您的最佳的选择。

轰击支持与钢的inlayed手镯


手镯

为那完善的惊人的神色,尝试那些日子正在流行的我们的手镯的最新的范围。 这些手镯在各种各样的最新的设计被提供以现代口味适合妇女的个人样式声明。 这些根据客户的需要是定制的。 我们提供香蕉树手镯、inlayed壳手镯、被绘的手镯,自然木手镯和许多的被碾压的吠声品种…

细节”

自然inlayed木镯子与壳


镯子

在腕子附近被佩带的完善的首饰。 美丽和独特的时尚镯子辅助部件从自然组分喜欢皮革、布料、大麻、塑料或者金属和有时包含岩石、木头,并且/或者壳。 这些手镯在各种各样的最新的设计被提供以现代口味适合妇女和人的个人样式声明。

细节”

自然木耳环


耳环

塑造是美丽和独特的时尚耳环从自然组分象羽毛、拖把壳,大麻,种族和有时包含capiz、螺纹和capiz壳的耳环。 这些耳环在各种各样的最新的设计被提供以现代口味适合妇女的个人样式声明。

细节”

崩裂被环绕的设计的拖把黄色垂饰


垂饰

菲律宾垂饰是项链的零件。 这个首饰片断是连接项链或耳环的一个垂悬的对象。 垂饰是非常通常是项链首饰的重点的装饰片断pf首饰。 超大和平的垂饰由一位艺术性的时尚珠宝商是独特地手工制造的它显示技巧和优秀进入高质量。 垂饰从自然材料是手工制造的例如壳、木头、树脂,石铸件、骨头和椰树产品。

细节”

时尚项链


项链

佩带小珠或珍珠子线是完善的方式重读V脖子、瓢脖子或小船收缩的礼服或者其他合奏,并且它不是难找到的小珠和珍珠在与所有礼服配比或混和的一个或更多颜色。 时尚项链和有些组分由壳、椰树和许多自然组分做成以heishe裁减的形式。 所有纯粹hancrafted并且来自最美好的自然壳材料。 它可以也来自不同的颜色和变异作为愿望和preffered由顾客。

细节”

吠声椰树木壳自然组分菲律宾


组分

优美的壳发现普遍的壳象拖把、Blacklip、Brownlip、锤子和许多扣人心弦的壳用不同的设计和变异。 手工造在菲律宾。 优秀为垂饰、别针和别针。 股组分您发现五颜六色的木小珠,管,椰树,石灰石,壳的地方和许多。 今天时尚真实精华。

细节”

菲律宾自然组分壳indlayed圆环


圆环

这个圆环精妙地由邮编时尚手工造。 这个圆环在您的大小将特别是被做为您。 您的圆环将是手inlayed用不同的壳象拖把壳、Capiz壳等等。 适合妇女口味以时尚的每个圆环有充满活力的颜色。

细节”

Search Here :


philippines finest hand made fashion jewelriesPhilippines finest jewelries, accessories and components in fashion. all made from a variety of natural materials such as wood, shells, bone, horn, coco, barks and many more natural components in a wide array of colors and cuts. Thousands of styles to select from- for men, women, teens, EVERYONE! Philippines Fashion Jewelries, Accessories, and Components - is one of the top wholesale and manufacturer of fashion jewelries and fashion accessories that are made of natural product such as seashell or shell. Seashells or shells are very abundant in the Philippines because the country is surrounded by natural resources. Other popular natural components and materials are coco, wood, raffia, abaca, stone, limestone, bamboo, leaves, seeds and many more. These natural jewelry materials and components are combined together to make beautiful and elegant fashion body jewelry and accessories such as Philippine necklace, bracelet, anklet, pendant, choker, earrings, ring, hairclip and even home decoration and more. All this originaly hand crafted or handmade to make it more eligant and unique. Our main components are made of natural shells, coco, wood, bamboo to shows craftmanship and excellence in good and high quality wholesale Philippine made products.


Select your best choice of products that suits your style for your jewelries and accessories.

shell inlayed bangles backing with steel


For that perfect breathtaking look, try our latest range of Bangles that are in vogue these days. These bangles are offered in a variety of latest designs with the modern taste to suit the personal style statement of women. These are custom made as per the needs of the clients. We offer variety of laminated bark of banana tree bangles, inlayed shell bangles, painted bangles, natural wood bangles and many more...

Details »

natural inlayed wood bracelets with shell


Perfect jewelry which is worn around the wrist. Beautiful and unique fashion bracelets accessories from natural components like leather, cloth, hemp, plastic or metal, and sometimes contain rocks, wood, and/or shells. These bangles are offered in a variety of latest designs with the modern taste to suit the personal style statement of women and men.

Details »

natural wood earrings


Fashion earrings which is beautiful and unique fashion earrings from natural components like feather, MOP shell, hemp, ethnic, and sometimes contain capiz, thread, and capiz shells. These earrings are offered in a variety of latest designs with the modern taste to suit the personal style statement of women.

Details »

MOP Yellow Pendant Cracking Rounded Design


Philippine Pendants are component part of a necklace. This jewelry piece is a hanging object that is attached to the necklace or earring. A pendant is very decorative piece pf jewelry that is usually a focal point of the necklace jewelry. Jumbo Pacific pendants are uniquely handmade by an artistic fashion jeweler that it shows the craftsmanship and excellence in high quality. Pendants are handmade from natural materials such as shells, wood, resin, stone casting, bone and coco products.

Details »

fashion necklaces


Wearing a strand of beads or pearls is the perfect way to accent a V-neck, scoop neck or boat necked dress or other ensemble, and it isn't hard to find beads and pearls in one or more colors that will match or blend with any dress. Fashion necklaces and some components are made of shell, coco and many more natural components in the form of heishe cut. All purely hancrafted and comes from the finest natural shell materials. It may also comes from different colors and variations as wish and preffered by customers.

Details »

bark coco wood shell natural components philippines


Polished Shells discover popular shells like MOP, Blacklip, Brownlip, Hammer, and many more exciting shells in different designs and variations. Handcrafted in the Philippines. Excellent for pendants, pins and brooches. Stranding Components where you find colorful wood beads, tubes, coco, limestones, shells, and many more. Truly the essence of today's fashion.

Details »

philippines natural components shell indlayed rings


This Ring is exquisitely handcrafted by Zip Fashion. The ring will be especially made in your size JUST for You. Your ring will be hand inlayed with different shells like MOP Shell, Capiz Shell, etc. Each ring has vibrant colors that suits the taste of women in fashion.

Details »